Why milk reminds me of #reIMAGINE2014

David Meego - Click for blog homepageThis morning, I poured milk onto my breakfast cereal and had one of those moments when you get a jolt of adrenaline flush through you.

Why would pouring some milk get that reaction you ask?

Well, simply because the expiry date on the milk has now reached the date that I leave to start my journey to Fargo, ND, USA for the reIMAGINE 2014 conference.


It was a reminder of just how little time is left before the fun begins.

If you have not done so already, log into the Sched for reIMAGINE site and complete your profile and work out your session schedule. On the site you can see details for all the presenters and other registered attendees.

I am really looking forward to catching up with everyone as the last conference I was able to attend was Convergence 2012.

Please make sure you find me and say “Hi”.


This article was originally posted on http://www.winthropdc.com/blog.

Please post feedback or comments

