Merry Christmas 2014 and a Happy New Year 2015

David Meego - Click for blog homepageIt is that time of year again and hasn’t it arrived quickly. I have been independent as Winthrop Development Consultants for 2 months now and been having a great time.

My trip to the USA for the reIMAGINE 2014 conference in Fargo, ND and to visit family in Florida was fantastic. I have been working on getting all my business processes organised and have been developing my standard template dictionary.

I will be starting development of some new products in the New Year and hope to have something to show off by the time Convergence 2015 comes around in March. So watch this space….

Anyhow, time to get back to spending time with the family for Christmas. I will leave you with a “hacked” version of my email signature logo, sent back to me by Tim Wappat to wish me a Merry Christmas.

Email Signature Christmas

Also have a look at Tim’s post from last year, How to bring seasonal joy to your GP users.

Wishing you are a Merry Christmas and Happy and successful New Year for 2015.


PS: Think of me between Christmas and New Year as I sand back and re-paint all the wooden decking in the back garden around the swimming pool.🙂

This article was originally posted on

One thought on “Merry Christmas 2014 and a Happy New Year 2015

Please post feedback or comments

