Friday Funny: I Want My MVP


David Meego - Click for blog homepageMy colleagues Steve Endow MVP from Precipio Services and Andrew Dean from Envisage Software have been busy creating a video about the Microsoft Dynamics GP MVPs and it is awesome.

It is a parody of Dire Straits – Money For Nothing and will surely spread around the interwebs like wildfire.

Have a read of Steve’s article Musical Tribute: I Want My MVP and watch the hilarious video below:

I Want My MVP (direct link)

Thanks Steve and Andrew for giving the Microsoft Dynamics GP and Microsoft MVP communities a laugh.

Enjoy

David

PS: I know this was posted on Saturday Morning Perth time, I had to wait for Steve to officially release the video after Andrew told me about it on Friday.

This article was originally posted on http://www.winthropdc.com/blog.

2 thoughts on “Friday Funny: I Want My MVP

Please post feedback or comments

