Microsoft Dynamics GP 2015 R2 now available

David Meego - Click for blog homepageThanks to a GPUG forum post from Lou Spevack, I found out that Microsoft Dynamics GP 2015 R2 has been released over the weekend.

The development team are delivering on the faster release schedule promised at the recent conferences.

The links for the downloads are below:

For the DVD image go to the following page:

For the Patch file go to the following page:

I have also created a new page on the blog with the links for all current versions:

Enjoy

David

This article was originally posted on http://www.winthropdc.com/blog.

6 thoughts on “Microsoft Dynamics GP 2015 R2 now available

  1. It’s back again… I could download the R2 package of 156Mb… didn’t took the ISO image as I already had the RTM version.

    Like

  2. the .msp is available as it’s a different source repository, but the associated documentation / fix list is not available right now… 😦

    Like

  3. Hmmm, I just finished reading the fix list. Nothing too major apart from the realisation that Quick Print in SOP had gone missing and I finally understand what my staff were talking about.

    Like

  4. The URL for those files are pointing to an Extranet Sharepoint server in Fargo from which the folders seems to be not shared anymore… I used to see them all

    Like

Please post feedback or comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.